Darby Avenue Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » School Calendar

School Calendar

 important

 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

1st Day of Instruction

Friday, September 4, 2020

Admissions Day

NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 28, 2020

Unassigned Day

NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran’s Day

NO SCHOOL

Monday-Wednesday

November 22-25, 2020

Unassigned Days

NO SCHOOL

Thursday-Friday

November 26-27, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday

NO SCHOOL

Monday-Friday

December 21, 2020-January 8, 2021

Winter Recess

NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 11, 2021

Instruction Resumes

Monday, January 18, 2021

Dr. Martin L. King, Jr.

NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 15, 2021

President’s Day

NO SCHOOL

Friday, March 26, 2021

Cesar E. Chavez

NO SCHOOL

Monday-Friday March 29- April 2, 2021

Spring Break

NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Last Day of School